How many teams will be there in IPL 2020?

Mudassir Ali
Feb 21, 2020 05:26 AM 0 Answers
Member Since Dec 2019
Subscribed Subscribe Not subscribe
Mudassir Ali
- Feb 21, 2020 05:26 AM

VIVO IPL 2020 has been scheduled between 23 March 2020 and 12 May 202 organized by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

There are a total of 8 teams.

Chennai Super Kings

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians

Kolkata Knight Riders

Rajasthan Royals

Kings XI Punjab

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Reply on This
Replying as Submit
0 Subscribers
Submit Answer
Please login to submit answer.
0 Answers