The List of Hill Stations In Pakistan!

Jan 15, 2020 06:57 PM 1 Answers
Member Since Dec 2019
Subscribed Subscribe Not subscribe

The List of Hill Stations In Pakistan!

0 Subscribers
Submit Answer
1 Answers
Best Answer
Oct 01, 2021

There are many hill stations in Pakistan, where there is snow in the winter. In the summer, the temperatures are much cooler than the hot areas of Punjab and Sindh. People from all over the country flock to these hill stations to enjoy the snow in winters, and to enjoy the cool summers away from the hot plains. The following is a list of hill stations:

Name District Province
Abbottabad Abbottabad District Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Ayubia Abbottabad District Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Behrain Swat District Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Bhurban Rawalpindi District Punjab
Chitral Chitral District Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Fort Munro Dera Ghazi Khan Punjab
Galyat Abbottabad District / Rawalpindi Districts Khyber Pakhtunkhwa / Punjab
Gilgit Gilgit District Gilgit–Baltistan
Gorakh Hill Dadu District Sindh
Hunza Hunza District Gilgit–Baltistan
Kaghan Valley Mansehra District Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Kalam Valley Swat District Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Malam Jabba Swat District Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Murree Rawalpindi District Punjab
Muzaffarabad Muzaffarabad District Azad Kashmir
Neelum Valley Azad Kashmir Azad Kashmir
Patriata Rawalpindi District Punjab
Samana Hangu District Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Skardu Skardu District Gilgit–Baltistan
Shogran Mansehra District Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Thandiani Abbottabad District Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Toli Pir Poonch District Azad Kashmir
Ziarat Ziarat District Balochistan

Sign in to Reply
Replying as Submit