what is Indian Premier League (2015)?

Mudassir Ali
Mar 05, 2020 04:57 AM 0 Answers
Member Since Dec 2019
Subscribed Subscribe Not subscribe
Mudassir Ali
- Mar 05, 2020 04:57 AM

Icon players (2008-2009): Team making procedure of IPL, stop the system of icon player choice but into the first 2 seasons they chosen Virender Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid, and Yuvraj Singh as the icon player.

Captains (2015): Sunrisers Hyderabad (David Warner), Royal Challengers Bangalore (Virat Kohli), Gujarat Lions (Suresh Raina ), Kings XI Punjab (Murali Vijay), Rspg (MS Dhoni), Kolkata Knight Riders (Gautam Gambhir), Mumbai Indians (Rohit Sharma), Delhi Daredevils (JP Duminy)

Captains of IPL 2016

No question about the experience of Afridi, Malik and Misbah but the captaincy of Azhar Ali and Sarfraz Ahmed won’t give more support to Quetta & Lahore possibly.

4. Total Match & Duration:

24 matches of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will be held in 20 days. On the other hand, 60 matches of Indian Premier League (IPL) take 45 days to finish. Usually, people don’t feel bore to watch cricket and as much match, as much entertainment no doubt.

5. List of Foreign Cricketers:

Around 6-8 players on main & Supplementary squad of PSL. It’s need to mention that 5 foreign cricketers can play on each franchise which is little bit more than any other twenty20 leagues. This is a good decision by PCB to give the opportunity to the franchise to keep 5 foreign players into their best XI squad.

Reply on This
Replying as Submit
0 Subscribers
Submit Answer
Please login to submit answer.
0 Answers