What will be the PSL 2020 team and schedule?

Mudassir Ali
Mar 05, 2020 05:08 AM 0 Answers
Member Since Dec 2019
Subscribed Subscribe Not subscribe
Mudassir Ali
- Mar 05, 2020 05:09 AM

PSL 5 has six teams, and the schedule will release soon by PCB.

Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Karachi Kings
Peshawar Zalmi

Mudassir Ali
- Mar 05, 2020 05:09 AM

Pakistan Super League 2020 will start from 20 Feb: check PSL preview, full schedule, team squads, team updates and dream11 fantasy league prediction. Also pitch condition and weather report.

The decision of conducting a full tournament in Pakistan is much needed to resettle cricket matches in Pakistan’s home soil. PCB works hard to convince all stakeholders to conduct the entire tournament in Pakistan this year. This will increase revenue because of more crowd will come and watch cricket.

The Pakistan Super league initially began with 5 teams in 2016 when Islamabad United have won the champions of the inaugural edition. The United repeated their feat with another title win in 2018 when Multan Sultan came into being.

While Peshawar Zalmi has ended as runners-up in the last two editions of the PSL and would be strong contenders for the PSL 2020 title.

Reply on This
Replying as Submit
0 Subscribers
Submit Answer
Please login to submit answer.
0 Answers