Which team will win the IPL 2018?

Mudassir Ali
Feb 21, 2020 04:47 AM 0 Answers
Member Since Dec 2019
Subscribed Subscribe Not subscribe
Mudassir Ali
- Feb 21, 2020 05:01 AM

Final will be held between CSK and SRH, and undoubtedly csk will be the champion. They have all batting order in great form, bowling attack now became good after recovery of injured bowlers, great all-rounders, dangerous finishers, experience, and one and only THALA factor– MSD, and his outstanding captaincy skills ….

Whistle Podu express is at the TOP GEAR….

P.S. : Hit the UPVOTE button if you are too a MSD Thala fan and csk fan.

EDIT 1 : CSK WON THE IPL 2018 LIKE A BOSS. This is their 3rd IPL Cup. Dhoni never let’s you down…

Reply on This
Replying as Submit
0 Subscribers
Submit Answer
Please login to submit answer.
0 Answers