Answers ( 3 )

  1. This announcement of the IPL Governing Council has been done with the warning that the dates may change. The general elections of 2019 in the country are to be held around this period but the dates for the elections are yet to be announced.

  2. The first two-week program was released on Tuesday for the IPL season and 17 matches will be played during this period. During this period six teams will play four-four matches while the Bangalore and Delhi Capitals will play five league matches.

  3. Mumbai Indians
    Kolkata Knight Riders
    Chennai Super Kings
    Sun Risers Hyderabad

Leave an answer