Who will win the PSL 2020?

Mudassir Ali
Mar 05, 2020 05:10 AM 0 Answers
Member Since Dec 2019
Subscribed Subscribe Not subscribe
Mudassir Ali
- Mar 05, 2020 05:11 AM

Who will win the PSL 2020?

Prediction: ISLU (2 TImes Champs), QG and PZ won one time

Points to remember before making any fantasy teams or betting on the end result:

Most Trustful Team: Islamabad United
Most Untrustful Team: Lahore Qalandars
2nd Worst Team: Multan Sultans
Most Trusted Batsman: Kamran Akmal (Peshawar Zalmi)
Most Trusted Bowler: Wahab Riaz (Peshawar Zalmi)
Most Trusted Wicket Keeper: Kamran Akmal(PZ), Luke Ronchi(IU)

Captain and Vice-Captain of Your PSL Fantasy Teams:

Islamabad United – Luke Ronchi and Colin Ingram
Karachi Kings – Babar Azam and Md Amir
Lahore Qalandars – Salman Butt, Chris Lynn, and Shaheen Afridi
Multan Sultans – Shaan Masood and Imran Tahir
Peshawar Zalmi – Keiron Pollard and Darren Saamy
Quetta Gladiators – Shane Watson and Keemo Paul

Highest Team Scores Previous PSL (PSL4)

TeamsScoreOpponentVenueIslamabad United238/3LQKarachiPeshawar Zalmi214/5IUKarachiLahore Qalanders204/4MSSharjahMultan Sultans200/6LQSharjahKarachi Kings190/5PZKarachi

Stadiums Records: Highest Runs, Results, Predictions:

Highest Scoring Stadium: National Stadium (Karachi)
Low Scoring Stadium: Sheikh Zayed Stadium (Abu Dhabi)
Best For Pace Bowlers: Sheikh Zayed Stadium (Abu Dhabi)
Best For Spinners: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
1st Batting Win (Max): Karachi
2nd Batting Win (Max): Sharjah

Most Succesful Bowler PSL 5 Prediction:

Mohammad Amir
Sandeep Lamichane
Shadab Khan
Harish Rauf
Wahab Riaz
Hasan Ali

Reply on This
Replying as Submit
0 Subscribers
Submit Answer
Please login to submit answer.
0 Answers